Subscribe to our newsletter:

Zodiac Spot

iPhone / iPad
  • Games
  • Entertainment
  • Card
  • Puzzle
I want this app
Download from AppStore

Funny game for relaxing and skill time.

Total 12 symbols represents for 12 zodiac: Capricornus, Aquarius, Pisces, Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpius, Sagittarius.

- Find the different symbol to get score.
- Touching on the same symbol will be lost score.