Subscribe to our newsletter:

LincSphere - Build Real Networking Relationships

Free
iPhone / iPad
Genres:
  • Business
  • Productivity
I want this app
Download from AppStore

LincSphere is a complete business networking productivity app. It helps you follow-up like a pro and build real relationships with your network.

Some of the things you can do with LncSphere are:

- scanning business cards
- storing all the business and professional info you learn about yoru contacts
- finding out what your contacts really need help with
- setting up repeating follow-up timers that remind you to stay in touch regularly
- sending referral emails easily
- introducing contacts to one another (even double-opt-in introductions) via email
- tracking all of the help given and received between you and your contacts.

And a lot more...

LincSphere makes you into a better professional relationship builder because it was built based on the habits and mindset of the world's most successful power connectors.

***TWO IMPORTANT THINGS TO KNOW***
1) Your friends don't need to have the app for you to use its features. 95% of the features are fully functional and useful even if you were the only person in the world with the app. In other words: just download the app and start networking better right away.

2) All of your data is stored not only locally but in the cloud. No risk of losing all that valuable info on your network. Even if you delete the app or lose your phone, your data is still safe. Just re-download the app and log in and all your data comes back.

SUBSCRIPTION INFORMATION
- The app is free to download and use up to 50 contacts (that's the FREE plan and it has no expiration date)
- If you'd like to change to UNLIMITED contacts, just upgrade to our PRO Plan (either monthly or annual)
- The Monthly PRO plan is $1.99/month
- The Annual PRO plan is $19.99/year

OTHER STUFF APPLE WANTS YOU TO KNOW ABOUT SUBSCRIPTIONS
- Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase
- Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period
- Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal
- Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase
- No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during active subscription period