Subscribe to our newsletter:

SALE:The Sherlock Holmes Collection.(The Sign of the Four ,The Case book of Sherlock Holmes...etc.10 books)(sherlock season)

iPhone / iPad
  • Entertainment
  • Book
I want this app
Download from AppStore

Important Update!!
Sherlock Holmes is a fictional character of the late nineteenth and early twentieth centuries, who first appeared in publication in 1887. He is the creation of Scottish-born author and physician Sir Arthur Conan Doyle. A brilliant London-based "consulting detective", Holmes is famous for his intellectual prowess, and is renowned for his skillful use of astute observation, deductive reasoning and inference to solve difficult cases.
The stories of the world's best known detective, Sherlock Holmes, are collected in this single volume for the app:
▪A Study in Scarlet (serialised 1887)
▪The Sign of the Four (published 1890)
▪The Hound of the Baskervilles (serialised 1901–1902 in The Strand)
▪The Valley of Fear (serialised 1914–1915)

*Short stories*
▪The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes
▪The Memoirs of Sherlock
▪The Return of Sherlock Holmes
▪His Last Bow
▪The Adventure of the Bruce-Partington Plans,
▪The Adventure of the Devil's Foot
▪The Case book of Sherlock Holmes