Subscribe to our newsletter:

Honest, the Martian Ate Your Dog

$0.99
iPhone / iPad
Genres:
  • Entertainment
  • Book
I want this app
Download from AppStore

"Honest, the Martian Ate Your Dog" is an original humorous science fiction novel in the vein of Douglas Adams or Terry Pratchett.

It is the story of Normal Kint, a man on the run from his wife's wrath after selling her dog, Ringo, to a Martian. The Martians love dogs. As a delicacy. Normal hopes to lie low till his wife's anger has cooled down, but there’s no escape for him. Turns out Ringo isn’t just another dog - he's a synthetic clone with a priceless artifact hidden inside him. Now, everybody (and their dog) wants Ringo. And Normal.

Will Normal's wife forgive him? Who are the people after Ringo? What do they want? And what lengths will they go to get what they want?