Subscribe to our newsletter:

A Louisa May Alcott Collection

iPhone / iPad
  • Education
  • Book
I want this app
Download from AppStore

**** Release Special Price ****

Louisa May Alcott Collection

All the great works of Louisa May Alcott.

Louisa May Alcott (November 29, 1832 – March 6, 1888) was an American
novelist. She is best known for the novel Little Women, written and
set in the Alcott family home, Orchard House in Concord, Massachusetts
and published in 1868. This novel is loosely based on her childhood
experiences with her three sisters.


-- Flower Fables
-- Hospital Sketches
-- Little Women
-- Aunt Jo Scrap-Bag
-- Little Men
-- Work: A Story of Experience
-- Eight Cousins
-- Rose in Bloom
-- Under The Lilacs

Others collections from Ubiklabs:

-- H.P. Lovecraft Collection
-- Friedrich Nietzsche Collection (ingles)
-- Sherlock Holmes Collection
-- Edgar Allan Poe Collection
-- Joseph Conrad Collection
-- Jane Austen Collection
-- Dostoyevsky Collection
-- Lewis Carroll Collection
-- Leo Tolstoy Collection
-- H.G. Wells Collection
-- Jules Verne Collection
-- Rudyard Kipling Collection
-- R.L. Stevenson Collection
-- Jack London Collection
-- Alexandre Dumas Collection
-- Charles Dickens Collection
-- Mark Twain Collection
-- Friedrich Nietzsche Kollektion (aleman)
-- Franz Kafka Kollektion (aleman)