Subscribe to our newsletter:

Chakra Wellbeing

iPhone / iPad
  • Lifestyle
  • Health & Fitness
I want this app
Download from AppStore

Balance the mind, body and spirit to achieve greater wellbeing.

Ideal for meditation, relaxation, visualisation of wellbeing, aura healing, yoga practise and simple de-stressing.

Presents the 7 major chakras:
- Crown
- Brow
- Throat
- Heart
- Solar Plexus
- Sacral
- Base

Includes 3 extra chakras:
- Divine Star
- Soul Star
- Earth Star

Each Chakra is represented by a beautiful image from nature and includes an affirmation, its location and a healing sound.

There are suggestions for helpful flower essences, an aurasoma and a homeopathic remedy for each of the chakras.

The aim is to bring each chakra into balance and for each chakra to be in harmony with one another.

Incorporating this Holistic approach to your energetic bodies allows your body to heal from within.

Developed in consultation with Holistic Kinesiologist Xanthe Pearson and Sound Therapist Jaye Roberts.