Subscribe to our newsletter:

Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes

iPhone / iPad
  • Entertainment
  • Book
I want this app
Download from AppStore

The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes

The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes Include the following stories: Silver Blaze, The Yellow Face, The Stock-broker's Clerk, The "Gloria Scott", The Musgrave Ritual, The Reigate Squires, The Crooked Man, The Resident Patient, The Greek Interpreter, The Naval Treaty, and The Final Problem. The Memoirs are set up like a show with each story in the episodes section of the app.

•Professionally performed by Patrick Horgan
•Story duration listed rounded to the nearest minute
•Epilogue or conclusion (where provided by authors)
•iPhone wallpaper download
•Background play function
•PDF table of contents and book description
•Visit our website, follow on Twitter, and email the show features

Make sure you check out the other audio books we have released!