Subscribe to our newsletter:

Children of Adam by Walt Whitman

iPhone / iPad
  • Education
  • Book
I want this app
Download from AppStore

This application is a collection of the poems of Walt Whitman.
- To the Garden the World
- From Pent-Up Aching Rivers
- I Sing the Body Electric
- A Woman Waits for Me
- Spontaneous Me
- One Hour to Madness and Joy
- Out of the Rolling Ocean the Crowd
- Ages and Ages Returning at Intervals
- We Two, How Long We Were Fool'd
- O Hymen! O Hymenee!
- I Am He That Aches with Love
- Native Moments
- Once I Pass'd Through a Populous City
- I Heard You Solemn-Sweet Pipes of the Organ
- Facing West from California's Shores
- As Adam Early in the Morning