Subscribe to our newsletter:

Fairy Tales!

iPhone / iPad
  • Education
  • Book
I want this app
Download from AppStore

This reader is equipped with auto-scroller technology to make for a more relaxing and enjoyable reading experience.

A collection of children stories by Hans Christian Andersen including:

‣ The Emperors New Clothes
‣ The Swineherd
‣ The Real Princess
‣ The Shoes of Fortune
‣ The Fir Three
‣ The Snow Queen
‣ The Leap-Frog
‣ The Elderbush
‣ The Bell
‣ The Old House
‣ The Happy Family
‣ The Story of a Mother
‣ The False Collar
‣ The Shadow
‣ The Little Match Girl
‣ The Dream of Little Tuk
‣ The Naughty Boy
‣ The Red Shoes
And Many More!