Subscribe to our newsletter:

The Tour: SuperBand 纵贯线经典之旅

  • Lifestyle
  • Book
I want this app
Download from AppStore

这是个近乎不可能的组合:由李宗盛、周华健、张震嶽、罗大佑组成, 号称华语乐坛史上最强阵容的「纵贯线」乐团自2009年成军以来, 历经台湾、中国大陆、东南亚、以及美加地区的巡回演唱会, 在华语乐坛获得许多热烈欢迎和回响。

这支集合了音乐教父、大师、国民歌王与摇滚小子的世纪乐团, 每一个都是撑起万人演唱会的重量人物;然而在纵贯线里, 他们可以是吉他手, 可以是键盘手, 也可以是鼓手。扮演红花绿叶角色的同时 他们也在尝试做一件自己从未做过的事情, 只因为「人生能在这时候游荡, 管他去哪个方向」……。

2010年巡回结束之后, 「纵贯线」除了留下令乐迷回味再三的演出之外,还有一本名为「The Tour:纵贯线SuperBand经典旅程」的纪念图文集; 本书包含作者郑继文在随行「纵贯线」巡回期间记录的文章、以及拍摄的幕前幕后照片, 堪称演唱会现场实况录影之外最详尽的记录, 但更包含了许多即使在现场也看不到的幕后花絮与甘苦。

现在, 由泼墨书房全新制作的iPad版「The Tour:纵贯线SuperBand经典旅程」增加了原书所没有的现场影音与歌曲MV, 内容份量更是免费版的10倍以上; 将为您带来不同于原书质感、更加如临现场的阅读体验。如果您是「纵贯线」四位歌手的支持者, 无论纸本或iPad版, 都是您绝对不能错过的珍贵典藏。

您也可以先下载免费试阅版/free version download: (繁体) (简体)

An extraordinary combination: Jonathan Lee, Wakin Chau, A-Yue Chang and Tayu Lo, the four men, each led their own time and moved hearts in the Chinese-speaking world, formed surprisingly in 2009; “The SuperBand” toured in Taiwan, China, Southeast Asia and the United States, attracting over a million fans in concerts.

At completion of the tour in 2010, the SuperBand not only wowed the audience with exciting music and stage performance, but also compiled a book documenting the entire tour with photos and stories. Written by Amber Cheng, music video director who participated in all SuperBand activities, “The Tour: Music Journey of the SuperBand” has many behind-the-scene factoids and backstage photos unseen by concert audience; this is a must-have to every fan of the four legendary artists.

Recreated by, the book is now in iPad format with added live videos and music not found in the original book for your immersive enjoyment and reading experience. If you like the SuperBand, this digital edition will complement your music collection.

Text in Simplified Chinese only.