Subscribe to our newsletter:

TeamNews Soccer

iPhone / iPad
  • Sports
  • News
I want this app
Download from AppStore

TeamNews, the best app to follow your favorite team and the soccer world!

FOLLOW YOUR TEAM: Select and follow your favorite team: there’re 85 teams of Premiership, Championship, Serie A, Serie B and MLS. Transfer gossip, results, interviews and much more: you will not lose any news about your team. Thanks to Readability integration, you can read articles with a better personalized layout.

ALL NEWS ABOUT SOCCER WORLD: TeamNews collects all news about world of soccer from major websites and newspapers. So, you'll always be up to date on everything.

STATISTICS: You have now access to calendars, results and standings of the major European leagues. And you will soon be able to follow live matches.

VIDEOS FROM YOUTUBE: Not only news: you can watch videos from the official YouTube channel of your club and highlights of last matches.

PUSH NOTIFICATIONS: Stay updated on the latest important news with the new TeamNews' notification system. You can enable notifications for the team or for the soccer world news, or both two options.

CHAT ROOMS: For each team is now available a chat room and there's a dedicated room for each league. Just login and you can immediately comment, discuss and cheer with other users of your team.

SHARE WITH YOUR FRIENDS: Facebook, Twitter, WhatsApp, iMessage, Mail, AirDrop and Safari Reading List: you have a lot of ways to share your favorite news and videos with your friends.

Premiership: AFC Bournemouth, Arsenal, Aston Villa, Chelsea, Crystal Palace, Everton, Leicester City, Liverpool, Manchester City, Manchester United, Newcastle, Norwich City, Southampton, Stoke City, Sunderland, Swansea, Tottenham Hotspur, Watford, West Bromwich Albion, West Ham United.
Championship: Blackburn Rovers, Bolton, Burnley, Cardiff City, Derby County, Fulham, Hull City, Leeds United, Middlesbrough, Nottingham Forest, Queens Park Rangers, Wigan Athletic.
Serie A: Atalanta, Bologna, Carpi, Chievo, Empoli, Fiorentina, Frosinone, Genoa, Inter, Juventus, Lazio, Milan, Napoli, Palermo, Roma, Sampdoria, Sassuolo, Torino, Udinese, Verona.
Serie B: Avellino, Bari, Brescia, Cagliari, Cesena, Como, Lanciano, Livorno, Modena, Novara, Perugia, Pescara, Pro Vercelli, Salernitana, Spezia, Vicenza.
Lega Pro: Catania, Cremonese, Juve Stabia, Lecce, Mantova, Pisa.
MLS: Chicago Fire, Colorado Rapids, Kansas City Sporting, Los Angeles Galaxy, Montreal Impact, New England Revolution, New York Red Bulls, Philadelphia Union, Seattle Sounders, Toronto FC.