Subscribe to our newsletter:

Erik Satie

iPhone / iPad
  • Music
  • Entertainment
I want this app
Download from AppStore

This app presents the 12 musical piano series composed by Erik Satie:

I - Ogives
II - Sarabandes
III - Gymnopédies
IV - Gnossiennes
V - Danses gothiques
VI - Danse de travers
VII - Embryons desséchés
VIII - Nocturnes
IX - Le Fils des Etoiles
X - Poudre
XI - Je te veux
XII - Avant-dernières pensées


Éric Alfred Leslie Satie (born in Paris on 17 May 1866) he signed his name Erik Satie after 1884, was a French composer and pianist. Satie was a gifted composer, and his music is joyful, unique, and colorful.

The music presented in this app is series of music pieces by Satie. Each series is played in its the original sequence. The series repeats itself automatically, so for the operator to enjoy hours of the complete series music.

The voice volume can be controlled. So the operator can enjoy where ever, when ever and without the need for the internet connection.