Subscribe to our newsletter:

Little Fox Grows Up

  • Education
  • Book
I want this app
Download from AppStore

[Little Fox Grows Up]

This composition is part of the product which is designed mainly for 3-8 year-old young students. The product is about the character education learning system. Through the four quadrants which are facing self, facing others, facing life, facing environment, this education system aims to facilitate the children to learn about facing life issues.
The theme of this illustrated book °ßLittle Fox Learns to Grow Up°® is to enhance children's strength of appreciation in facing environment quadrant. Through lively, interactive games rich in meaning of education in multimedia illustrated books and learning activities, which are composed of elements, such as illustrated books appreciation, story review, interactive games, and painting, the children are led to find goodness of the world and then further embrace the meaning of life.

Every season has its own color and smell. In Spring, flowers are blooming and the weather is warm and comfortable. In Summer, the sun shines with heat that makes you really hot, and also the cicadas buzz loudly on the trees. In Autumn and Winter, what beautiful scenes do they bring? And what kind of animal would grow up in certain season?
Through Mama Fox and Little Fox in this story, the children learn to know that each of the four seasons, Spring, Summer, Autumn and Winter, has its particular scenes and learn to appreciate every season's unique beauty.