Subscribe to our newsletter:

VoiceForFlickr

Free
iPhone / iPad
Genres:
  • Utilities
I want this app
Download from AppStore

Miss sharing your experience with your photographs on Flickr...?? Here it comes…it's the time to add, to share your feelings and experiences with your pics on Flickr...yes it’s made possible with Voice Flickr – an exciting App Developed by Varshyl Technologies to delight you. The App allows you to add the voice message & the text description of the pic you want to share; you can even Tag …!!
To add a layer of personalization to your Flickr pics & experiences; you need to simply follow the walkover Procedure. Following steps will teach you how to add the Voice messages to Flickr pics:

Step1: Go to the App “Voice Flickr” & Click.
Step2: A window will open with 2 options: click Authorize.
Step3: The App requires you to login via your Flickr Account. After entering your Flickr username & Password; click on “Ok.i’ll Authorize it”.
Step4: Again 2 options will be appear: Click on “Home”. A new Photostream window will open, now, the Voice Flickr account is integrated with your Flickr Account. And you are at the right place to add the personalized message.
Step5: Choose a pic to upload. Click the “camera “button to click a pic & then upload or “click the extreme right corner “Gallery” option to upload from the earlier existing pics .
Step6: Now, to add the voice message click on “Tap to record message” & start recording your experience. Once done, click on the “Stop” button just left to play button. To listen to your recording click on green colored “play” button.
Step7: You could see a slide bar at the extreme bottom of the window with options: Add Audio, Add Detail, Add to Queue & upload.
As per your choice; once done with the recoding; you can add the text for the by sliding to the “Add Detail” option in slide bar and follow the procedure.
To add multiple pics at a time from the Gallery, simple check/mark the pics in Gallery & slide it to “Add to Queue” from slide bar & then click “Upload”.
If it’s a single pic to be uploaded without even the text message, simply slide to “Upload” once the Voice message is recorded.

At anytime you want to go back to the previous view, click “Cancel” , to go back to the Home Screen, simply click on “Home” image at extreme top left corner & to “Signout” click on extreme top right image.