Subscribe to our newsletter:

Innovate Inside the Box

$8.99
iPad
Genres:
  • Business
  • Productivity
I want this app
Download from AppStore

Innovate! Inside the Box facilitates the use of the creativity method called Systematic Inventive Thinking (SIT). It explains each of the five techniques (Subtraction, Division, Task Unification, Multiplication, and Attribute Dependency) and allows users to generate creative ideas and
innovations. This app is ideal for readers of "Inside the Box: A Proven System of Creativity for Breakthrough Results." For best results, it is recommended that users read about the method before using this app. We do not recommend downloading this app without training in the method or reading the book first.