Subscribe to our newsletter:

Provinces of Turkey Quiz - Locations on the Turkish Map and License Plate Codes - From Istanbul to Erzurum

iPhone / iPad
  • Games
  • Education
  • Trivia
  • Word
I want this app
Download from AppStore

Learn all 81 provinces of Turkey: from Istanbul and Ankara to Erzurum and Van.
There are 4 different quiz modes about:
* names of all Turkish provinces
* their location on the map of Turkey
* two-digit province numbers (license plate codes)

Become an expert in geography of Turkey!

This app is translated into Turkish language.