A fun way to send photos and messages to a friend.
On delivery, your friend will only have 45 seconds to open the message or else your identity will be hidden and you will remain anonymous. So if the receiver does not open the message in time, they will be able to read your message although it will say it was from an unknown sender.
However, if your friend does indeed succeed in opening the message before the 45 seconds is up, Then your identity (the sender) will be revealed to them.
In your sent items, you will be able to see whether your friend has successfully opened the message in time thus you shall have the ability to see if they know you were the sender!