blast :) is a deferred messaging app. It lets you choose when your friends can see your picture or video messages.
Take a picture or video, apply filters/captions, set an unlock time and blast away! Your message will remain locked until the date you chose, leaving your friends on the edge!
Blast to remind, to confess, to celebrate...be creative. Time is no longer a constraint.
blast's :) inbox will keep a clear history of your messages, letting you relive memories as often as you want.
Look out for our secret features: Your message's unlock time can be hidden and so can your identity!