Subscribe to our newsletter:

Cinderella's Life Story - Fairy Tale & Girls Games for Kids

iPhone / iPad
  • Games
  • Family
  • Role Playing
I want this app
Download from AppStore

Come help care for Cinderella as she grows up. Journey from Birth to Adulthood and live out 14 different stages of her life story.

Life Stages:
1. Birth
2. Newborn
3. 1st Birthday
4. 1st Day of School
5. 1st Sports Team (Ballerina)
6. High School
7. 1st Job (Maid)
8. 1st Dance
9. College Graduation
10. Adult Job (Princess)
11. Marriage / Wedding
12. Pregnancy
13. Have a Baby
14. Family Life

*Please note that Cinderella's Life Story is free to play, but you are able to purchase game items with real money. If you don’t want to use this feature, please disable in-app purchases.*

Kids Games Studios is very concerned about our users' privacy. To understand our policies and obligations, please read our Terms Of Service and Privacy Policy carefully.

Terms Of Service:
Privacy Policy: