Subscribe to our newsletter:

Bethlehem the Beginning

iPhone / iPad
  • Entertainment
  • Book
I want this app
Download from AppStore

Introducing the Bethlehem the Beginning, the story of the birth of Jesus as told by the animals, exclusively for the app store. This light-hearted and funny account of Christmas in Bethlehem features a cast of characters that includes Mr. Mouse, the Ewe, the Lamb, Grandpa Sheep, the Ram, Bettima, Lily & Jasmina the camels, to name a few. This app will entertain children and adults alike with it's witty dialogue, wonderful illustrations and many original songs accompanied by traditional Christmas carols whose lyrics support the dialogue of the real Christmas story.


- All original illustrations and animations
- 90 pages
- Read to me narration for all pages
- 23 Full length classic and new Christmas songs, all new recordings
- Reactive animations
- Hidden "easter eggs"... Can you find them all?!

10% of all profits go towards the Salvation Army

See it in action!

Includes 23 full length, all original recorded songs:

Chapter 1

- Gloria
- Angels We Have Heard On High
- Rise up Shepherds and Follow
- O Come all Ye Faithful
- Oy Vey

Chapter 2

- The Oft Told Story
- Hark, The Harold Angels Sing
- No Vacancy
- Halleluja Chorus

Chapter 3

- We Three Kings
- We Three Kings Reprise
- On The Road to Bethlehem

Chapter 4

- The Cute Little Jewish Boy
- He Is Just a Baby
- What Child is This
- The Friendly Beasts
- A Little Child
- Love the Greatest Gift
- Away in a Manger
- Silent Night

Chapter 5

- Go Tell It On The Mountain
- Load Up The Loot
- The Oft Told Story Reprise