Subscribe to our newsletter:

Hey Jude StoryChimes SongBook

iPhone / iPad
  • Music
  • Book
I want this app
Download from AppStore


“Hey Jude” follows a little boy on a magical walk. Come along and discover the magic along with him! This version is performed by talented Chris Schacherer.

StoryChimes SongBooks are a whole new way for kids and parents alike to experience their favorite songs! Each song has its own beautifully illustrated story, animations, interactivity and sounds. Plus, you can learn how to play these songs on the included piano!

“All You Need Is Love” - “Can’t Buy Me Love” - “Nowhere Man” - “Strawberry Fields” - are just a few of the titles now available, and coming soon!

Check back often for new musical stories.

Prepare to take your songs on a whole new illustrated and musical journey!

Features include

• Page animations
• Ability to interact with the environment
• Sound FX
• Great music.
• Learn to play your favorites on the included piano!
• Sing along in karaoke mode!