Subscribe to our newsletter:

CW MT Cluster

  • Education
I want this app
Download from AppStore

Multimedia Technology Cluster is part of the School of Electronics and Info-communications Technology in ITE College West. It consists of Information Technology (IT), Digital Audio and Video Production (DAV) and Social Media and Web Development (SWD) departments.

The IT department specializes in training our students in areas such as computer maintenance, networking systems, software development and multimedia production. The DAV department focuses in the pre-production, production and post-production of video and audio productions. The SWD department trains students in area such as rich interactive applications, web applications and digital media objects.

All these courses are developed to help students to acquire the necessary technical skills and knowledge as well as the social and life skills to face the challenges of the working world in future.

In this newsletter, you will be able to access to the details about these courses and get a better picture on what the students will learn and experience during the course of their study in the Multimedia Technology Cluster.