Subscribe to our newsletter:

【365 Birthday Fortune】My horoscope "destiny/love/money"

iPhone / iPad
  • Lifestyle
  • Entertainment
I want this app
Download from AppStore

※※※Dear valued customers※※※
We have fixed the following issue on this latest version.

there was a technical issue which we could not display cusp of house correctly on the horoscope. ---> it has been fixed and now you can see your correct horoscope.

We are very sorry for the inconvenience you have been caused by this issue.

A horoscope is an astrological chart or diagram representing the positions of the Sun, the Moon, planets, astrological aspects, and sensitive angles at the time of an event, such as the moment of a person's birth.

In Western astrology, astrological signs are twelve 30° sectors of the ecliptic, starting at the vernal equinox (one of the intersections of the ecliptic with the celestial equator), also known as the First point of Aries.

The order of the astrological signs is Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, and Pisces.

In common usage, horoscope often refer to an astrologer's interpretation, usually based on a system of Sun Sign astrology.

Your Sun Sign is determined by the day and the month that you were born and where the Sun was in the sky during that particular time.

Sun sign is the most important thing to know your destiny and personality.
Besides it tells you information about your gifts, skills and future events.