Subscribe to our newsletter:

Onet Deluxe - Connect Animal Classic

Free
iPhone / iPad
Genres:
  • Games
  • Entertainment
  • Board
  • Puzzle
I want this app
Download from AppStore

Onet Deluxe Connect Animal is a puzzle game for mobile. In this game, you will meet again cute super hero. It has 12 level to reach.
You'll have to find pair of matching tiles by creating a path between them. You'll get 100 points when you do it. And let remember clearing all tiles before the time run out. When the tiles can't be connected together they automatically reorder methodology.
The time of reorder is so important to complete level. Let try your best to complete game.
You could compare your score with friend by leaderboard.

*********************CONTACT*********************

We always try to perfect our product for our user. We want more ideas from you. Please contact us :
Visit our Offical site at: http://www.onegame.mobi
Follow us on Facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/www.onegame.mobi
Follow us on Google+ at: https://plus.google.com/114115781285091144043/posts
Check out our Video and game trailer at :
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClnhvh3fO2b5WEkox-7tUpg
Privacy Policy : http://onegame.mobi/policy
Top Action Game : http://en.onegame.mobi/action-game
Top Adventure Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/adventure-game
Top Arcade Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/arcade-game
Top Puzzle Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/puzzle-game
Top Strategy Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/strategy-game
Top Racing Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/racing-game
Top Sport Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/sport-game
Top RPG Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/rpg-game
Email contact: onegameinc@gmail.com
Feedback: http://en.onegame.mobi/contact