Subscribe to our newsletter:

Sniper Shooter Stickman 2 American: Shooting Game

Free
iPhone / iPad
Genres:
  • Games
  • Entertainment
  • Action
  • Arcade
I want this app
Download from AppStore

Welcome to Sniper Shooter Stickman 2 Fury - Now Kill Shot Bravo - The best action game for mobile - The fastest game on Store !
If you like hitman, this is a shooting offline game Fit for you.

Not Sniper 3D , this is a elite shooter American stickman 2D.

Do you want to test your reaction with Kill Shot ?

Use Kung Fu with gun be like Japanese Ninja Warriors or China martial-art Master, Thai Fighter.

Pick up a gun and counter strike a hundred , a thousand stickmen hunter, a million SWAT enemy, stickman Zombie (These stickman was evolute from black from red) .

Fast, faster , fastest !

Don't need be a sniper, a gunner, a gun shooter , and have not to run, you only need tap tap and tap to destroy all enemies in stickman war.

********* How to play *************

- You must destroy killer stickmen from Top, Middle , Bottom at screen.

- Contract : 100 point = 10 coins.

- Kill a thief you earn 5 coins.

- Use coins to buy modern weapons in the shop ( Ar/Users/KhanhPQ/Desktop/STICKMAN2_1200x900.mp4senal).

****** Weapon System *************
Many guns in CS and CF !!!

- Pistol ( Desert Eagle)

- Colt

- AK-47

- Laser

- M60 (machine 60)

- M4A1

- Shot Gun (Hunting gun)

- Sniper Rifle

- Paintball

- Uzi .
****** Feature ******

- You can choose so many weapon to destroy enemy.

- You can customise your stickman with thousand of costume.

- Compare score with all people on the world.

- Share your high score with all Social Friend be like Facebook, Twitter, Zalo, MySpace, Instagram ...

- Reach top of the world with world ranking system.

- Play game anywhere and anytime ! Because Sniper Shooter Stickman 2 Fury doesn't require you always online. You can play it on the street, in the plane, in the subway, in the car on the road, even in a temple. OK ? Just simply is offline game !


*********************************************


****************Coming soon*******************

- Multiplayer online !

*********************************************

******************NOTE ***************************

* This game is so amazing so you shouldn't play game 2 or 3 hours / day to keep your health.

* In game , have a blood scenes and violence. You may want to keep away it from your kids , younger boys and girls.

*********************************************

Let choose the coolest costume , the strongest weapon and show your friend !

Let's download game and start combat with Sniper Shooter Stickman 2 Edition Fury NOW!

*********************CONTACT US*********************

We always try to perfect our product for our user. We want more ideas from you. Please contact us :
Visit our Offical site at: http://www.onegame.mobi
Follow us on Facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/www.onegame.mobi
Follow us on Google+ at: https://plus.google.com/114115781285091144043/posts
Check out our Video and game trailer at :
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClnhvh3fO2b5WEkox-7tUpg
Privacy Policy : http://onegame.mobi/policy
Top Action Game : http://en.onegame.mobi/action-game
Top Adventure Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/adventure-game
Top Arcade Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/arcade-game
Top Puzzle Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/puzzle-game
Top Strategy Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/strategy-game
Top Racing Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/racing-game
Top Sport Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/sport-game
Top RPG Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/rpg-game
Email contact: onegameinc@gmail.com
Feedback: http://en.onegame.mobi/contact