Subscribe to our newsletter:

The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes (ebook)

iPhone / iPad
  • Education
  • Book
I want this app
Download from AppStore

**** Release Special Price ****

The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes is a collection of Sherlock Holmes stories, originally published in 1894, by Arthur Conan Doyle.

The twelve stories of the Memoirs are:
- Silver Blaze
- The Adventure of the Cardboard Box
- The Adventure of the Yellow Face
- The Stockbroker's Clerk
- The Gloria Scott
- The Musgrave Ritual
- The Adventure of the Reigate Squire
- The Adventure of the Crooked Man
- The Resident Patient
- The Greek Interpreter
- The Naval Treaty
- The Final Problem