Subscribe to our newsletter:

Ninja TD

iPhone / iPad
  • Games
  • Action
  • Puzzle
I want this app
Download from AppStore

Ninja TD is a defense type game with a martial arts twist. It has five themes including wind, thunder, ice, fire, and sand. It's comes with 30 complete stages and 2 levels of difficulty to challenge both the TD newbie and the seasoned veteran.In addition to these, it also have endless mode.

There are five types of ninja, each with their own type of magic. Interactive gameplay allows you to use the power your ninja's magic anytime during battle.

Levels of Ninja:

Green Ninja - Inflict medium damage at medium range.
Purple Ninja - Slow the enemy but do little damage.
Blue Ninja - Special attack causes collateral damage to nearby enemies.
Red Ninja - Red ninjas will attack all enemies along its route.
Yellow Ninja - Yellow ninjas collect coins from dead enemies within range. Grade 3 ninjas can collect magic coins from enemy killed by other ninjas.

Ninja Magic: 

Green Ninja Magic - Whirls the enemy back to the beginning.
Purple Ninja Magic - This thunderbolt numbs enemies causing them to stop momentarily.
Blue Ninja Magic - Reveals the location of invisible enemies.
Red Ninja Magic - Explodes at designated areas damaging nearby enemies.
Yellow Ninja Magic - Collects extra gold from nearby dead enemies.

New ninja magic will be awarded after completing each stage.
Summon the most powerful ninjas with just the right magic to reach the end of this unique TD challenge!