Subscribe to our newsletter:

A+ the Waverley Novels Collection (15Books)

iPhone / iPad
  • Reference
  • Book
I want this app
Download from AppStore

The Waverley Novels are a long series of books by Sir Walter Scott. For nearly a century they were among the most popular and widely-read novels in all of Europe. Because he did not publicly acknowledge authorship until 1827, they take their name from Waverley (1814), which was the first. The later books bore the words "by the author of Waverley" on their title pages.
More loosely, the term is used to refer to all of his novels. The Tales of my Landlord series was not advertised as "by the author of Waverley" and thus is not always included in this list.


The Novels Colletion including:

• Waverley [1814]
• Guy Mannering [1815]
• The Antiquary [1816]
• Rob Roy [1818]
• Ivanhoe [1820]
• Kenilworth [1821]
• The Fortunes of Nigel [1822]
• Peveril of the Peak [1822]
• Quentin Durward [1823]
• Saint Ronan's Well [1824]
• Redgauntlet [1824]
• The Betrothed
• The Talisman [1825]
• Woodstock [1826]
• Anne of Geierstein [1829]

* Automatically Mark your Reading Progress
* Eight Bookmarks Capacity

* full pagination,like the original printed editions
* each title includes page numbers
* Table of Contents incorporates one click navigation.
* remember your reading progress
* Swipe to turn the page.
* add bookmark progress

For instruction on the app, Please view info.

If you have any technical problems please email us at SUPPORT@FEETAN.COM before you post a review.