Subscribe to our newsletter:

Elder Abuse Resource Center

iPhone / iPad
  • Business
  • Reference
I want this app
Download from AppStore

Elder Abuse Resource Center provides information on the seven different types of elder abuse: physical, sexual, emotional / psychological, neglect, abandonment, financial / material exploitation, and self neglect. The app provides detailed information, including signs and symptoms and reporting instructions for each state if elder abuse is suspected. Finally, there is a further learning section for those who want to go beyond the in app information on the broad and important topic of elder abuse.