Subscribe to our newsletter:

Nature Sounds(sleep and relax)

iPhone / iPad
  • Lifestyle
  • Health & Fitness
I want this app
Download from AppStore

*Featured in iTunes in 126 places. Recommended as the best nature sounds app in App Store of 2011!!! *

Do you wish to get close to the nature and feel free from the problems that surround you? Do you feel that the stress of everyday life deprives you of your ability to focus, relax, sleep - in short, affects your overall well being? Then this app is the best one for you! All pictures and sounds in this app are professionally mastered!

【 3 in 1】
Relaxing Sounds of Nature is a 3 in 1 application. We put together three components in one app. Include:
★Nature Sounds
Over 100 stunning sounds.
★Nature Pictures
Over 100 breathtaking pictures.
You can compose 7,000,000+ sounds to create varied sound scenes.

★ Breathtaking Visualizations: This app gives you the complete getaway with scenic pictures to view while listening to the audio programs; drift into a world of relaxation.
★ Adjust volume, balance for each of the sounds in the composition.
★ Save the sound compositions you have created.
★ No Internet connection required to play the sounds.
★ Sounds will continue playing while the app is running in the background.
★ Set the timer to stop the app after specified time
★ Add favorite pictures and sounds to favorites.
★ Growing list of sounds: with your support, we will always add sounds and pictures.
★ 100 + Pictures, 100 + Sounds, 7,000,000 + Mixed Sounds

【Perfect for】
★ Sleep induction
★ Relaxation
★ Meditation
★ Sooth mood
★ Power-naps
★ Yoga
★ Training
★ Noise masking
★ Reduce stress
★ Spa ambiance
★ physiotherapy

************ Tips **************
★Want more sounds? Leave message in the review section of App Store. Tell us what you want us to add. We will do our best to meet your wishes.
★Please also leave 5 star rating and review as this is our only motivation to update the app.
★If you have any questions or suggestions, please email us.

The sounds in this app are based on actual recordings!