This application strips all location and time tags from your pictures when submitting to Social Networks.
Most social Networks are supported, this version support iPhone, iPad and iPhone Touch.
Many times time and location are desired to be saved in your family photos. You do not want that information to be shared on Social Sites where stalkers, child-abusers, etc may roam.
This application makes both possible and makes your social posting worry free.